TREATS & BEATS


Slum Village – I Don’t Know
March 26, 2010, 12:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Summer vibing with Slum Village featuring Jazzy Jeff on the cuts

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have been looking around treatsandbeats.wordpress.com and actually am impressed by the amazing content here. I work the nightshift at my job and it is boring. I’ve been coming right here for the previous couple nights and reading. I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been enjoying what I’ve seen and I look ahead to reading more.

Comment by Purse Parties

Hi,
Glad you like what you’ve seen. Thanks for the comment.

Comment by bungle1276




Leave a Reply

