TREATS & BEATS


Nike Free Run 1 or +2…
March 15, 2011, 12:34 pm
Filed under: Fashion, Lifestyle | Tags: , , , , ,


I’ve been contemplating getting a new pair of trainers for jogging. Did some research and discovered that I’m a slight overpronator. Just as I decide on the Nike Free Runs they go and release the sequel – Free Run+2. I think I prefer the +2’s. Hopefully the +2’s will have some colourways that blow the old versions out of the water. I’ve got until April to decide so there’s no panic. via

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are these shoes going to correct the overpronation?
cheers

Comment by bearrunner

They’re not the best for it. They recommend getting trainers that focus on stability if you’re an overpronator. Everything I have read says that the best way to improve everything is bare foot and these replicate that to a degree.

Comment by bungle1276




Leave a Reply

