TREATS & BEATS


Meatpaper
March 23, 2011, 12:53 pm
Filed under: Drink, Food, Graphic Design, Lifestyle, Magazine | Tags: ,


I read quite some time back an interview, with whom I cannot remember, but they said that they regularly read things outside of their comfort zone to learn and discover new things. Well ever since then I have done this to a very small degree but I agree with the idea. I like meat and I love food so this isn’t too far out of my comfort zone but I think Meatpaper will make a great read and if not just the name alone is a good enough reason to buy it. I need to get myself a copy soon. Via

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

