TREATS & BEATS


jehst is DEFINITELY my postman !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! part 2
April 7, 2011, 10:51 am
Filed under: Hip Hop, Shaming | Tags: , , , , ,


So we all heard about the demise of Jehst and the postman rumours. He has replied to the revelations with a new track and I actually like it. I went off of Jehst when he turned in to an arrogant dick and thought he was better than he was. Then he became a postman due to putting out weak tracks. I’m hoping on the evidence of this track that the experience has humbled him to a degree and his music will be as good as it used to be. I also don’t have to release my smear campaign that I was plotting whilst bored at work – Jehst is my takeaway delivery man, Jehst is my bin man, Jehst is my milk man, Jehst is my Jehova’s witness and so on…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

